Farewell Summer – Hello Fall

Come by and see me at Paranormal Romantics…I’m bemoaning the fate of summer and finding ways to bungle through the fall season.


Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eclipse Weirdness

Happy Saturday, everyone! I’m over at Paranormal Romantics today, talking about the upcoming eclipse on the 21st and a bit of weirdness. Stop by and say hi!



Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Winter is Here!

Happy Wednesday, everyone! I’m over at Paranormal Romantics today, gushing all over the new season of Game of Thrones. Come see me!


Posted in Books, Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Poison Gardens…It’s an Evil Thing

Hope you’re Monday is swell so far! I’m over at Paranormal Romantics today with the makings of a poisonous garden. Sometimes, you just gotta let your evil side out. Swing by and say hey!

Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Moon Magic

Happy Friday, everyone! I’m over at Paranormal Romantics today, where it’s all about the moon – musings, interesting tidbits, and the perfect day to get ready for swimsuit season…according to the moon. Hope to see you there!

freedigitalphotos.net/Victor Habbick


Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Into the Woods…an Unexpected Vacation

Happy Wednesday, people! I’m over at Paranormal Romantics today telling ghost, hiking, and witch tales. Come see me!

Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Spring into Romance Winner!

Happy Tuesday, everyone! The Spring into Romance blog hop is over (dang), and the list of books everyone is excited to read was fabulous. Thanks to everyone who joined in! And now I have more books than ever I want…sigh. But most importantly, the winner of my blog prize is:

Nicole C.!

An email is headed your way – congrats!



Posted in Books | 2 Comments

Huge Paranormal Shifter Romance Giveaway

Happy Monday, everyone! I’ve teamed up with more than 55 fantastic paranormal shifter romance authors to give away a huge collection of novels to 2 lucky winners, PLUS a Kindle Fire to the Grand Prize winner! Enter the giveaway by clicking:

** HERE **

See how easy I made it for you? 🙂 The contest goes from April 10 – 17, so run on over, do your thing, and good luck!

Posted in Books | 4 Comments

Paranormal Romance Book Fair!

Happy Wednesday, everyone! In case you’re looking for some super-awesome paranormal romance on sale, it just so happens I can help you out. 🙂 Love Books, Love Authors set up a book fair, and from today until Sunday, all the books below are on sale for only 99 pennies. Head on over to Love Books, Love Authors and pick up a few! To make your week even brighter there are a couple of $25 Amazon gift cards up for grabs too. You’re welcome.

Posted in Books | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

Spring Into Romance Giveaway Hop

Welcome to my stop on the Spring into Romance blog hop (and big THANK YOU to Anna of Herding Cats & Burning Soup for setting it all up)! I have stacks and stacks of books I want to read, and we won’t even talk about the hundreds of ebooks waiting oh-so-patiently on my kindle…so many good books, so little time!

But there is a handful of authors who are on my must buy and must read RIGHT NOW list, and when there’s a new release, these jump to the top of my TBR pile.

Anne Bishop.

Since reading the first dark fantasy in her Black Jewels world books, I was hooked. Then there were books in some different worlds, Tir Alain and Ephemera, which I loved equally, so I was PSYCHED when she started writing urban fantasy with The Others. Gah! I couldn’t stop reading, and hated, hated waiting for the next book to come out. The last in the first 5-book installment was Etched in Bone, and it left me a very happy reader. I’ll read anything written by Anne Bishop. Anything.












Sarah J. Maas

Besides waiting for Etched in Bone (which I devoured in two days), I’ve been DYING while waiting for A Court of Wings and Ruin, the next installment in A Court of Thorns of Roses. It’s not out until May 2…too far away! This series put Sarah J. Maas on my must buy, must read list. Which brings me next to…

More Sarah J. Maas

While biding my time for A Court of Wings and Ruin, I took it upon myself to check out her other series, The Glass Throne. Just as her Court books, this series starts out good and gets better…and better…and frickin’ BETTER. She has a few novellas out in this world (I suspect to keep readers from grumbling so much while waiting for the next installment), but the final book won’t be out until May of 2018. Grumble.

And last but not least…

Ilona Andrews

I’m brand spakin’ new to the Kate Daniels series, as in I just read Magic Bites last week. So even though there’s nothing new in this series, I can’t wait to read Magic Burns…maybe it will tide me over until A Court of Wings and Ruin gets here, right?

So in honor of my most-anticipated Spring romance-ish reads, I’m giving away one of the above to a random commenter, winner’s choice. And if you’ve already read them, we’ll figure out an alternative. To be eligible to win, all you have to do is answer my question by commenting: What book are you dying to read right now?

Thanks for stopping by, and happy hopping!


Posted in Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 62 Comments