The Dreamcaster Series

Beauty brunette swinging in night heaven

While the Dreamcaster Series may be best enjoyed in sequence, each book may be read as a stand alone. Each full-length story radiates with razor sharp tension, humor, banter, action and adventure, fated mates with hard-earned love, quirky goodness, beauty and hope in the darkness, shapeshifters with a nightmare twist, and a fresh and exciting take on the paranormal genre. If you like strong heroines who won’t stop until they’ve saved their hot but tortured heroes, you’ll love these magical romances. Discover the Dreamcaster world today!

Wonderfully Wicked – #1 (Lydon and Kalila’s journey)

Beautifully Burned – #2 (Daxen and Ella’s journey)

Dangerously Dark – #3 (Zaire and Quinn’s journey)